2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-20
Pct. .524
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-7
Away 9-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 42
Runs 295
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .399
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 23
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
Santa Rosa
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 6-5
Santa Rosa
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-2
Sacramento City
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 8-3
Sacramento City
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 5-2
Sacramento City
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Los Medanos
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-5
Fresno
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 17-6
Fresno
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Cosumnes River
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Diablo Valley
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Diablo Valley
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 8-5
Cosumnes River
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 13-10
Solano
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Solano
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 10-1
Cabrillo
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ohlone
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Mission *
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 16-11
Mission *
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
San Francisco *
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 10-4
San Francisco *
Rescheduled game for 3/13
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 22-10
San Mateo *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-3
San Mateo *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 4-3
West Valley *
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 23-2
West Valley *
Moved from 3/22
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Canada
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Monterey Peninsula
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Hartnell
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 17-3
De Anza *
H
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-4
De Anza *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-5
Mission *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Mission *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-0
San Francisco *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
San Francisco *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-4
San Mateo *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-6
San Mateo *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
West Valley *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-5
West Valley *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
De Anza *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
De Anza *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-9
Gavilan
Postponed from 3/3/2018
H
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 6-1
Sacramento City %
Nor-Cal Regionals
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 5-1
Sacramento City %
Nor-Cal Regionals
A
* Conference
% Post season