2018-19 Chabot College Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Runs 118
Batting Avg. .232
On Base % .343
Slugging % .327
Home Runs 12
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Santa Rosa
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Santa Rosa
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Sacramento City
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sacramento City
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Sacramento City
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 8-1
Los Medanos
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fresno
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 9-8
Fresno
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 5-0
Cosumnes River
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 7-3
Ohlone
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-3
Cosumnes River
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 19-1
Sierra
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Laney
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-5
Canada
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 6-5
Monterey Peninsula
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 15-8
Ohlone
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 8-2
Mission *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
W, 15-7
Mission *
game moved from earlier due to rain
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-1
San Francisco *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 11-1
San Francisco *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
San Mateo *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-9
San Mateo * ^
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 16-3
West Valley *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:30 PM
West Valley *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
De Anza *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:30 PM
Gavilan
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:30 PM
Hartnell
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Skyline
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
De Anza *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:30 PM
Mission *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Mission *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:30 PM
San Francisco
H
Thu Apr 11
at
1:00 PM
San Francisco
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
San Mateo *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
San Mateo *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
2:30 PM
West Valley *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
West Valley *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:30 PM
De Anza *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:30 PM
De Anza *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
Diablo Valley
A
* Conference
^ Division