2018-19 Chabot College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Rosa
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Santa Rosa
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
2:00 PM
Sacramento City
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
Sacramento City
A
Fri Feb 01
at
5:00 PM
Sacramento City
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
2:00 PM
Los Medanos
H
Fri Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
Fresno
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Fresno
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
2:00 PM
Cosumnes River
H
Thu Feb 14
at
2:00 PM
Diablo Valley
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Diablo Valley
H
Tue Feb 19
at
2:00 PM
Cosumnes River
A
Thu Feb 21
at
2:00 PM
Sierra
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Laney
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM
Canada
H
Thu Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Ohlone
H
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Mission *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
Mission *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
San Francisco
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:30 PM
San Francisco
H
Thu Mar 14
at
2:30 PM
San Mateo *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
San Mateo *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:30 PM
West Valley *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:30 PM
West Valley *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
De Anza *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:30 PM
Gavilan
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:30 PM
Hartnell
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Skyline
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
De Anza *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:30 PM
Mission *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Mission *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:30 PM
San Francisco
H
Thu Apr 11
at
1:00 PM
San Francisco
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
San Mateo *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
San Mateo *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
2:30 PM
West Valley *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
West Valley *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:30 PM
De Anza *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:30 PM
De Anza *
H
* Conference