2019-20 Chabot College Baseball Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Runs 43
Batting Avg. .199
On Base % .336
Slugging % .250
Home Runs 2
January
February
Tue Feb 18
at
Diablo Valley
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Diablo Valley
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Laney
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Monterey Peninsula
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Hartnell
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Mission *
1:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
San Mateo
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
San Mateo
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Canada
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Canada
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
West Valley *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
San Francisco *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
at
San Francisco *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Skyline * ^
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Gavilan
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
at
De Anza
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Ohlone
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Skyline * ^
2:30 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
San Mateo
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
San Mateo
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Canada *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Canada *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
West Valley *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
San Francisco *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
San Francisco *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Skyline * ^
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Skyline * ^
2:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division