2018-19 Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 379.8
Rush 184.3
Pass 195.5
Pts/game 28.2
Yds allowed 364.8
Rush allowed 129.6
Pass allowed 235.2
Pts allowed/game 21.5
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
4:00 PM
Fresno #
Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 27-7
Shasta
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 34-20
Sequoias
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 45-0
San Joaquin Delta
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 23-20
Siskiyous
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 44-21
West Hills Coalinga
H
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 35-7
Diablo Valley *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - OT
L, 47-40
Santa Rosa *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 38-13
San Francisco *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 31-17
San Mateo *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 21-7
Laney *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference