2018-19 Football Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 446.6
Rush 222.0
Pass 224.6
Pts/game 35.0
Yds allowed 330.1
Rush allowed 88.7
Pass allowed 241.4
Pts allowed/game 17.9
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
4:00 PM
Fresno #
Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 27-7
Shasta
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 34-20
Sequoias
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 45-0
San Joaquin Delta
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 23-20
Siskiyous
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 44-21
West Hills Coalinga
H
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 35-7
Diablo Valley *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - OT
L, 47-40
Santa Rosa *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
San Francisco *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
San Mateo *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Laney *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference