2018-19 Chabot Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Thu Sep 13
at
TBA
Southern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Southern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Southern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Northern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Northern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
6:00 PM
Cosumnes River
@ San Jose, CA San Jose City Tipoff Classic - San Jose, California
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
4:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
@ San Jose, CA San Jose TipOff
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
Gavilan
@ San Jose City College San Jose City Tip-Off
N
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Cuesta
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
5:00 PM
Allan Hancock
@ Cuesta Tournament
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
3:00 PM
Shasta
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
4:00 PM
Folsom Lake
Chabot Shootout Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:00 PM
San Jose
Chabot Shootout Tournament
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
6:00 PM
Siskiyous
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM
American River
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
5:00 PM
Marin
A
Thu Dec 13
at
TBA
Kris Kringle Invintation Tournament - Santa Rosa
A
Fri Dec 14
at
TBA
Kris Kringle Invintation Tournament - Santa Rosa
A
Sat Dec 15
at
TBA
Kris Kringle Invintation Tournament - Santa Rosa
A
Tue Dec 18
at
7:00 PM
San Jose
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
De Anza
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Canada *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
5:00 PM
Foothill *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Las Positas *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Skyline *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Ohlone *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
San Francisco *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Canada *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Foothill *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Las Positas *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Skyline *
DH
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Ohlone *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
San Francisco *
A
* Conference