2018-19 Chabot Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-5
Games 28
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 43.2
3PT % 34.8
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 12.8
September
Thu Sep 13
at
TBA
Southern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Southern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Southern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Northern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Northern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Cosumnes River
@ San Jose, CA San Jose City Tipoff Classic - San Jose, California
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Monterey Peninsula
@ San Jose City College San Jose TipOff
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 73-41
Gavilan
@ San Jose City College San Jose City Tip-Off
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 85-58
Cuesta
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 92-66
Allan Hancock
@ Cuesta College
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 80-64
Shasta
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Siskiyous
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 64-59
American River
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 77-64
Marin
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 86-69
San Jose
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 89-83
Los Medanos
@ Santa Rosa Kris Kringle Invintation
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 84-57
Ohlone
@ Santa Rosa Kris Kringle Invitational
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 79-77
Napa Valley
@ Santa Rosa Kris Kringle Holiday Tournament
N
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 84-66
San Jose
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 67-56
Folsom Lake
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 78-77
De Anza
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 75-64
Canada *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 66-53
Foothill *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 86-75
Las Positas *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 67-66
Skyline *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 71-60
Ohlone *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 83-47
San Francisco *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 78-59
Canada *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 59-54
Foothill *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 96-94
Las Positas *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 109-102
Skyline *
DH
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 75-68
Ohlone *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 106-83
San Francisco *
A
* Conference