2018-19 Chabot Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-3
Games 10
Pts per game 66.7
FG % 40.4
3PT % 30.7
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 31.7
Ast per game 10.3
September
Thu Sep 13
at
TBA
Southern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Southern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Southern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Northern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Northern CA NCAA Jr. College Showcase
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Cosumnes River
@ San Jose, CA San Jose City Tipoff Classic - San Jose, California
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Monterey Peninsula
@ San Jose City College San Jose TipOff
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 73-41
Gavilan
@ San Jose City College San Jose City Tip-Off
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 85-58
Cuesta
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 92-66
Allan Hancock
@ Cuesta College
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 80-64
Shasta
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Siskiyous
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 64-59
American River
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 77-64
Marin
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 86-69
San Jose
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
2:00 PM
Los Medanos
@ Santa Rosa, CA Kris Kringle Invintation
N
Fri Dec 14
at
TBA
Kris Kringle Invintation Tournament - Santa Rosa
A
Sat Dec 15
at
TBA
Kris Kringle Invintation Tournament - Santa Rosa
A
Tue Dec 18
at
7:00 PM
San Jose
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
5:00 PM
Folsom Lake
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
De Anza
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Canada *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
5:00 PM
Foothill *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Las Positas *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Skyline *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Ohlone *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
San Francisco *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Canada *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Foothill *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Las Positas *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Skyline *
DH
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Ohlone *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
San Francisco *
A
* Conference