2018-19 Chabot Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-1
Pct. .361
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-7-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.89
Shot % .829
Shots/ game 2.3
GAA 4.00
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mendocino
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Modesto
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
San Joaquin Delta
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Redwoods
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Clovis
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Merritt
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Foothill *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Evergreen Valley *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 11-0
West Valley *
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Skyline * ^
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
San Francisco *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
De Anza * ^
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Hartnell *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 5-1
Monterey Peninsula ^
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Canada *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cabrillo ^
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ohlone ^
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 9-6
Gavilan ^
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Postponed
Las Positas *
postponed due to poor air quality
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Postponed
Las Positas *
Postponed due to air quality being at 169 (unhealthy) on 11/12/19
A
* Conference
^ Division