2018-19 Chabot Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-10-1
Pct. .192
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-7-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .317
Shots/ game 3.2
GAA 3.45
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mendocino
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Modesto
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
San Joaquin Delta
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Redwoods
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Clovis
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Merritt
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Foothill *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Evergreen Valley * ^
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 11-0
West Valley *
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Skyline * ^
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
San Francisco ^
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
De Anza ^
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Hartnell *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
2:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula ^
A
Fri Oct 26
at
4:00 PM
Canada *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
3:00 PM
Cabrillo ^
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
4:00 PM
Ohlone ^
H
Tue Nov 06
at
3:00 PM
Gavilan ^
A
Fri Nov 09
at
4:00 PM
Las Positas *
A
* Conference
^ Division