2019-20 Chabot Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Redwoods
2:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Modesto
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Siskiyous
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Merritt
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Monterey Peninsula
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Marin
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Clovis
4:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Contra Costa
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Redwoods
3:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Evergreen Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
West Valley *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Skyline *
DH
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
San Francisco *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
De Anza *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Hartnell *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Monterey Peninsula *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Canada *
4:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Cabrillo *
6:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
at
Ohlone *
12:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Las Positas *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Foothill *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference