2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-5
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 5-4
Solano
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Reedley
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
Diablo Valley
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Folsom Lake
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
De Anza *
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
Foothill *
A
March
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
Santa Rosa
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Cabrillo *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Grossmont
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Gordon College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Postponed
American River
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
De Anza *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bakersfield
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cabrillo *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Foothill *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
UC Santa Cruz
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Folsom Lake %
Regional team Playoffs Rd 1
H
* Conference
% Post season