2018-19 Chabot College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-1
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 8-1
Reedley
A
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Fresno
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Modesto
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Diablo Valley
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Santa Rosa
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cabrillo *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Foothill *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
Grossmont
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mission *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
American River
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Santa Barbara
@ Fresno Team didnt show up for scheduled match, forfeit
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Grossmont
@ Fresno City College North/South Challenge
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ventura
@ Fresno North/South Challenge
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bakersfield
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Willamette College
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
Foothill *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Cancelled
Folsom Lake
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Cabrillo *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mission *
H
April
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Diablo Valley
Northern CA Dual Team Quarterfinal Playoff
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
American River
Northern CA Dual Team Semi Final Playoff
A
* Conference