2018-19 Chabot College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 01
at
10:00 AM
Diablo Valley
A
Fri Feb 01
at
12:00 PM
Diablo Valley
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Mendocino
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Mendocino
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
3:00 PM
West Valley
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
9:00 AM
Redwoods
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
11:00 AM
Redwoods
H
Thu Feb 21
at
12:00 PM
Los Medanos
A
Thu Feb 21
at
2:00 PM
Los Medanos
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Sequoias
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
12:00 PM
Ohlone * ^
H
March
Thu Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
Mission *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
Siskiyous
H
Tue Mar 12
at
12:00 PM
San Mateo *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Foothill *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
9:00 AM
Monterey Peninsula
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
Monterey Peninsula
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
12:00 PM
San Jose *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
Gavilan *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
West Valley *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
12:00 PM
Cabrillo *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
12:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
12:00 PM
Hartnell *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
12:00 PM
Ohlone * ^
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
12:00 PM
Mission *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
12:00 PM
San Mateo *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Foothill *
H
* Conference
^ Division