2020-21 Chabot College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
April
Thu Apr 22
at
Ohlone * ^
TBA
A
Tue Apr 27
vs
Gavilan * ^
TBA
H
Thu Apr 29
vs
San Mateo * ^
TBA
H
May
Tue May 04
vs
Foothill * ^
TBA
H
Thu May 06
at
West Valley *
TBA
A
Tue May 11
vs
Hartnell *
TBA
H
Thu May 13
at
Monterey Peninsula *
TBA
A
Tue May 18
vs
Cabrillo *
TBA
H
Thu May 20
at
San Jose *
TBA
A
Thu May 27
vs
Ohlone * ^
TBA
H
June
Tue Jun 01
at
Gavilan * ^
TBA
A
Thu Jun 03
at
San Mateo * ^
TBA
A
Tue Jun 08
at
Foothill * ^
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division