2018-19 Chabot Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 8-5
Games 28
Pts per game 73.4
FG % 40.0
3PT % 27.2
FT % 59.3
Reb per game 45.3
Ast per game 17.1
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
SJ Delta Shootout Tournament #
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
SJ Delta Shootout Tournament #
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Ventura Shootout Tournament #
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
Ventura Shootout Tournament #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 68-46
Foothill
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 92-78
MiraCosta
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 76-65
San Mateo
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 80-54
Victor Valley
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament - Consolation Final
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 85-46
Cosumnes River
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 75-62
Cabrillo
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 74-51
Cerritos
@ College of Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 81-64
San Joaquin Delta
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Annual Tom Gilcrest Invitational Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 60-58
Mt. San Antonio
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Annual Tom Gilcrest Invitational Tournament
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 77-74
Canyons
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 75-58
Feather River
@ Solano College Solano Community College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 71-65
San Joaquin Delta
@ Solano College Solano Community College Tournament
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 83-82
Lassen
@ Solano College
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Redwoods
@ San Jose City College San Jose City College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 65-50
Pasadena City
@ San Jose City College Lady Jaguar Invitational
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 102-62
Contra Costa
@ San Jose City College San Jose City College Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Sequoias
Game rescheduled due to the fires
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 75-52
San Jose * ^
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 91-48
Las Positas *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 64-60
Skyline *
DH
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 85-19
Ohlone * ^
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 74-72
San Francisco *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 66-61
San Mateo *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 62-57
San Jose * ^
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 75-51
Las Positas *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 70-58
Skyline *
DH
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 75-43
Ohlone * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 97-71
San Francisco *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
San Mateo *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division