2018-19 Chabot College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 31
at
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
San Francisco *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
1:00 PM
Modesto
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
2:00 PM
Canada *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
North-South Challenge
A
Sat Feb 16
at
9:00 AM
Ventura
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback
@ Ventura
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
Cabrillo *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Rosa
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
West Valley *
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM
Mission *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula *
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
American River
H
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
San Francisco *
A
Thu Mar 07
at
2:00 PM
Folsom Lake
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Foothill *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
Canada *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Foothill *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
Solano
H
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
Cabrillo *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
9:00 AM
Bakersfield
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
West Valley *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Mission *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula *
H
* Conference