2018-19 Chabot College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 20-4
Pct. .833
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-0
January
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
UC Santa Cruz
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
San Francisco *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Modesto
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Canada *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Cancelled
Santa Barbara
North-South Challenge
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Ventura
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Saddleback
@ Ventura
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Cabrillo *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Santa Rosa
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
West Valley *
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mission *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Monterey Peninsula *
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
American River
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
San Francisco *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Foothill *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Canada *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Cal Lutherin University
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 6-3
Foothill *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cabrillo *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bakersfield
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-1
West Valley *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Cancelled
Folsom Lake
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-2
Mission *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Monterey Peninsula *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Modesto
Northern CA Dual Team Quarterfinal Playoff
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Sierra
Northern CA Dual Team Semi Final Playoff
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-3
Foothill
Northern CA Dual Team Final Playoff
A
* Conference