2019-20 Chabot College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
January
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
West Valley *
Final
W, 7-2
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Santa Rosa
10:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Canada *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
San Francisco *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Modesto
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Cabrillo *
2:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Foothill *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
American River
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Monterey Peninsula *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
West Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Folsom Lake
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Canada *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
San Francisco *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Cabrillo *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Solano
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Foothill *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Bakersfield
1:30 PM
H
Mon Mar 30
vs
Monterey Peninsula *
2:00 PM
H
* Conference