2020-21 Chabot College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
April
Thu Apr 15
at
Mission
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
San Mateo * ^
TBA
A
Tue Apr 20
vs
San Mateo * ^
TBA
H
Thu Apr 22
at
Canada * ^
TBA
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Canada * ^
TBA
H
Tue Apr 27
at
West Valley * ^
TBA
A
Thu Apr 29
vs
West Valley * ^
TBA
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
San Francisco * ^
TBA
H
Tue May 04
at
San Francisco * ^
TBA
A
Thu May 06
vs
Skyline * ^
TBA
H
Sat May 08
at
Skyline * ^
TBA
A
Tue May 11
at
San Mateo * ^
TBA
A
Thu May 13
vs
San Mateo * ^
TBA
H
Sat May 15
at
San Mateo * ^
TBA
A
Tue May 18
at
Canada * ^
TBA
A
Thu May 20
vs
Canada * ^
TBA
H
Sat May 22
at
Canada * ^
TBA
A
Tue May 25
at
West Valley * ^
TBA
A
Thu May 27
vs
West Valley * ^
TBA
H
Sat May 29
at
West Valley * ^
TBA
A
June
Tue Jun 01
vs
San Francisco * ^
TBA
H
Thu Jun 03
at
San Francisco * ^
TBA
A
Sat Jun 05
vs
San Francisco * ^
TBA
H
Tue Jun 08
vs
Skyline * ^
TBA
H
Thu Jun 10
at
Skyline * ^
TBA
A
Sat Jun 12
vs
Skyline * ^
TBA
H
* Conference
^ Division