Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines
More news
Events
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
at CCCAA NorCal Regional Tourn: Sierra College
All day
58 Mt. San Antonio
60 vs. Chabot
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA
Final
42nd Annual Tom Gilcrest Invitational Tournament
77 Chabot
64 at Marin
Final
Dec 2, 2018
77 Chabot
74 vs. Canyons
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA
Final
42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Dec 6, 2018
at CCCAA State Championships: Cerritos College
All Day
Dec 7, 2018
at CCCAA State Championships: Cerritos College
All day
75 Chabot
58 vs. Feather River
@ Solano College
Final
Solano Community College Tournament
Dec 8, 2018
at CCCAA State Championships: Cerritos College
All day
71 San Joaquin Delta
65 vs. Chabot
@ Solano College
Final
Solano Community College Tournament
Dec 9, 2018
82 Chabot
83 vs. Lassen
@ Solano College
Final
Dec 11, 2018
69 San Jose
86 at Chabot
Final
Dec 13, 2018
Chabot
vs. Los Medanos
@ Santa Rosa, CA
2:00 PM
Kris Kringle Invintation
Dec 14, 2018
Chabot
at Kris Kringle Invintation Tournament - Santa Rosa
TBA
Dec 15, 2018
Chabot
at Kris Kringle Invintation Tournament - Santa Rosa
TBA
Dec 18, 2018
Chabot
at San Jose
7:00 PM
Dec 27, 2018
Chabot
at San Jose Tournament
TBA
Redwoods
vs. Chabot
@ San Jose City College
5:00 PM
San Jose City College Tournament
Dec 28, 2018
Chabot
at San Jose Tournament
TBA
Dec 29, 2018
Chabot
at San Jose Tournament
TBA
Dec 30, 2018
Folsom Lake
at Chabot
5:00 PM
No events today
Composite
Results
Tue Oct 02
Final
0 Chabot
11 at West Valley
Tue Oct 02
Final
0 De Anza
2 Chabot
Fri Oct 05
Final
1 Chabot
8 at Skyline
Fri Oct 05
Final
0 Chabot
3 at Las Positas
Tue Oct 09
Final
1 San Francisco
0 Chabot
Tue Oct 09
Final
5 Hartnell
2 Chabot
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 Chabot
4 at Skyline
Fri Oct 12
Final
2 Chabot
4 at De Anza
Sat Oct 13
Final
7 Diablo Valley
35 Chabot
Fri Oct 19
Final
2 Foothill
1 Chabot
Fri Oct 19
Final
1 Hartnell
0 Chabot
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
40 Chabot
47 at Santa Rosa
Tue Oct 23
Final
5 Chabot
1 at Monterey Peninsula
Tue Oct 23
Final
3 San Francisco
2 Chabot
Fri Oct 26
Final
0 Chabot
1 at Foothill
Fri Oct 26
Final
2 Chabot
5 at Canada
Sat Oct 27
Final
13 Chabot
38 at San Francisco
Tue Oct 30
Final
1 Cabrillo
3 Chabot
Thu Nov 01
Final
60 Cosumnes River
68 vs. Chabot
@ San Jose, CA San Jose City Tipoff Classic - San Jose, California
Thu Nov 01
Final
46 Foothill
68 Chabot
Fri Nov 02
Final
4 Evergreen Valley
0 Chabot
Fri Nov 02
Final
64 Monterey Peninsula
59 vs. Chabot
@ San Jose City College San Jose TipOff
Fri Nov 02
Final
1 Ohlone
2 Chabot
Sat Nov 03
Final
41 Chabot
73 vs. Gavilan
@ San Jose City College San Jose City Tip-Off
Sat Nov 03
Final
31 San Mateo
17 Chabot
Tue Nov 06
Final
2 Chabot
1 at Ohlone
Tue Nov 06
Final
9 Chabot
6 at Gavilan
Thu Nov 08
Final
0 Cabrillo
2 Chabot
Fri Nov 09
Final
78 Chabot
92 vs. MiraCosta
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
Fri Nov 09
Postponed
Chabot
at Las Positas
postponed due to poor air quality
Fri Nov 09
Final
58 Chabot
85 at Cuesta
Fri Nov 09
Final
7 Chabot
21 at Laney
Sat Nov 10
Final
76 Chabot
65 vs. San Mateo
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
92 Allan Hancock
66 vs. Chabot
@ Cuesta College
Sun Nov 11
Final
80 Chabot
54 vs. Victor Valley
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament - Consolation Final
Sun Nov 11
Final
64 Shasta
80 Chabot
Mon Nov 12
Postponed
Chabot
at Las Positas
Postponed due to air quality being at 169 (unhealthy) on 11/12/19
Tue Nov 13
Final
46 Cosumnes River
85 Chabot
Thu Nov 15
Final
75 Chabot
62 at Cabrillo
Wed Nov 21
Final
59 Siskiyous
73 Chabot
Wed Nov 28
Final
64 American River
59 Chabot
Thu Nov 29
Final
74 Chabot
51 vs. Cerritos
@ College of Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
64 Chabot
81 vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Annual Tom Gilcrest Invitational Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
58 Mt. San Antonio
60 vs. Chabot
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Annual Tom Gilcrest Invitational Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
77 Chabot
64 at Marin
Sun Dec 02
Final
77 Chabot
74 vs. Canyons
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Fri Dec 07
Final
75 Chabot
58 vs. Feather River
@ Solano College Solano Community College Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
71 San Joaquin Delta
65 vs. Chabot
@ Solano College Solano Community College Tournament
Sun Dec 09
Final
82 Chabot
83 vs. Lassen
@ Solano College
Tue Dec 11
Final
69 San Jose
86 Chabot
View Full Schedule

History & Tradition

The Chabot College Athletic Department prides itself in developing student-athletes to excel mentally, physically and in developing teamwork.

Read More

Sponsors