Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines
Chabot wrestler Anthony Cress
Chabot Football teams traveled to the College of Siskiyous, Sept 22, 2018
Chabot Football. (photo by Lori Grace)
More news
Events
« Sep Oct 2018 Nov »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Oct 2, 2018
0 Chabot
11 at West Valley
Final
0 De Anza
2 at Chabot
Final
Oct 5, 2018
1 Chabot
8 at Skyline
Final
0 Chabot
3 at Las Positas
Final
Oct 6, 2018
at Modesto Tournament
All day
Oct 9, 2018
1 San Francisco
0 at Chabot
Final
5 Hartnell
2 at Chabot
Final
Oct 10, 2018
at Fresno City College
7pm
Oct 12, 2018
at Pat Ryan Invitational (at Spring Lake Regional Park/Santa Rosa)
0 Chabot
4 at Skyline
Final
2 Chabot
4 at De Anza
Final
Oct 13, 2018
at Northern Cal. Dual Meet Championships
All Day
at Santa Clara Bronco Invitational (at Baylands Park)
7 Diablo Valley
35 at Chabot
Final
Oct 17, 2018
at Santa Rosa Jr. College
7pm
Oct 19, 2018
at Meathead Invitational Tournament
All day
2 Foothill
1 at Chabot
Final
1 Hartnell
0 at Chabot
Final
Oct 20, 2018
at Meathead Invitational Tournament
All day
40 Chabot
47 at Santa Rosa
Final - OT
Oct 23, 2018
Chabot
at Monterey Peninsula
2:00 PM
San Francisco
at Chabot
3:00 PM
Oct 24, 2018
Modesto Jr. College
7pm
at Coast Conference (at Crystal Springs/CSM)
at Coast Conference (at Crystal Springs/CSM)
Oct 26, 2018
Chabot
at Foothill
1:30 PM
Chabot
at Canada
4:00 PM
Oct 27, 2018
Chabot
at San Francisco
1:00 PM
Oct 30, 2018
Cabrillo
at Chabot
1:30 PM
Cabrillo
at Chabot
3:00 PM
No events today
Composite
Results
Tue Apr 03
Final
4 Chabot
8 at De Anza
Tue Apr 03
Final
1 Chabot
8 at UC Santa Cruz
Thu Apr 05
Final
5 Chabot
7 at Mission
Mon Apr 09
Final
3 Mission
14 Chabot
Tue Apr 10
Final
5 Folsom Lake
4 Chabot
Regional team Playoffs Rd 1
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 San Francisco
11 Chabot
Thu Apr 12
Final
4 Chabot
0 at San Francisco
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 San Mateo
4 Chabot
Tue Apr 17
Final
9 San Mateo
6 Chabot
Wed Apr 18
12 pm
at Chabot Tournament @ Wente GC 2nd place
Thu Apr 19
Final
1 West Valley
7 Chabot
Sat Apr 21
Final
11 Chabot
5 at West Valley
Tue Apr 24
Final
4 De Anza
3 Chabot
Thu Apr 26
Final - 11 innings
2 Chabot
1 at De Anza
Fri Apr 27
Final - 10 innings
9 Gavilan
10 Chabot
Postponed from 3/3/2018
Fri May 04
Final
1 Chabot
6 at Sacramento City
Nor-Cal Regionals
Sat May 05
Final
1 Chabot
5 at Sacramento City
Nor-Cal Regionals
Tue Aug 28
Final
0 Los Medanos
0 Chabot
Fri Aug 31
Final
2 Chabot
1 at Yuba
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Chabot
3 at Feather River
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Mendocino
0 Chabot
Sat Sep 01
Final
7 Shasta
27 Chabot
Tue Sep 04
Final
0 Modesto
3 Chabot
Wed Sep 05
Final
6 Diablo Valley
1 Chabot
Hayward, CA
Sat Sep 08
Final
34 Chabot
20 at Sequoias
Tue Sep 11
Final
1 Lassen
1 Chabot
Tue Sep 11
Final
4 San Joaquin Delta
1 Chabot
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Redwoods
3 Chabot
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 San Joaquin Delta
45 Chabot
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Marin
4 Chabot
Tue Sep 18
Final
2 Clovis
0 Chabot
Fri Sep 21
Final
1 Merritt
1 Chabot
Sat Sep 22
Final
20 Chabot
23 at Siskiyous
Tue Sep 25
Final
4 Foothill
0 Chabot
Tue Sep 25
Final
0 Chabot
7 at West Valley
Fri Sep 28
Final
4 Evergreen Valley
2 Chabot
Fri Sep 28
Final
0 Chabot
6 at Canada
Sat Sep 29
Final
21 West Hills Coalinga
44 Chabot
Tue Oct 02
Final
0 Chabot
11 at West Valley
Tue Oct 02
Final
0 De Anza
2 Chabot
Fri Oct 05
Final
1 Chabot
8 at Skyline
Fri Oct 05
Final
0 Chabot
3 at Las Positas
Tue Oct 09
Final
1 San Francisco
0 Chabot
Tue Oct 09
Final
5 Hartnell
2 Chabot
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 Chabot
4 at Skyline
Fri Oct 12
Final
2 Chabot
4 at De Anza
Sat Oct 13
Final
7 Diablo Valley
35 Chabot
Fri Oct 19
Final
2 Foothill
1 Chabot
Fri Oct 19
Final
1 Hartnell
0 Chabot
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
40 Chabot
47 at Santa Rosa
View Full Schedule

History & Tradition

The Chabot College Athletic Department prides itself in developing student-athletes to excel mentally, physically and in developing teamwork.

Read More

Sponsors