2019-20 Chabot College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 6-1
Games 8
Pts per game 81.0
FG % 43.9
3PT % 30.5
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 16.5
September
Fri Sep 20
at
Southern Cali. Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Southern Cali. Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Southern Cali. Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Northern CA Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Northern CA Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
November
December
Thu Dec 12
at
American River
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 15
vs
Columbia
5:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Cabrillo
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Cuesta
@ Allan Hancock Holiday Classic Allan Hancock Holiday Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Moorpark
@ Allan Hancock Holiday Classic Allan Hancock Holiday Classic
3:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
at
Allan Hancock
Allan Hancock Holiday Classic
3:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
San Francisco *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Canada
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Skyline * ^
DH
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Las Positas
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Ohlone *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Foothill
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
San Mateo *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
San Francisco * ^
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Canada
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Skyline * ^
DH
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Las Positas
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Ohlone *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Foothill
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
San Mateo *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division