2019-20 Chabot College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Fri Sep 20
at
Southern Cali. Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Southern Cali. Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Southern Cali. Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Northern CA Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Northern CA Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
November
Thu Nov 07
vs
Shasta
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
53rd Gladiator Classic Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
53rd Gladiator Classic Tournament
TBA
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Hartnell
6:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Santa Rosa
@ Redding, CA Shasta Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 22
at
Shasta College Invitational Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Shasta College Invitational Tournament
TBA
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Marin
6:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
at
American River
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 15
vs
Columbia
5:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Cabrillo
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Cuesta
@ Allan Hancock Holiday Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Moorpark
@ Allan Hancock Holiday Classic
3:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
at
Allan Hancock
Allan Hancock Holiday Classic
3:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
San Francisco *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Canada
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Skyline * ^
DH
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Las Positas
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Ohlone *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Foothill
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
San Mateo *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
San Francisco * ^
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Canada
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Skyline * ^
DH
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Las Positas
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Ohlone *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Foothill
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
College of San Mateo
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
San Mateo *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division