2019-20 Chabot College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 5-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 3-2
Games 18
Pts per game 79.3
FG % 45.3
3PT % 34.1
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 16.4
September
Fri Sep 20
at
Southern Cali. Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Southern Cali. Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Southern Cali. Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Northern CA Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Northern CA Fall Jamboree
TBA
A
November
December
January
Wed Jan 22
at
Ohlone *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Foothill
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
San Mateo *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
San Francisco *
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Canada
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Skyline *
DH
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Las Positas *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Ohlone *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Foothill
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
San Mateo *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference