2019-20 Chabot College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Marin
6:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
Columbia
5:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Cabrillo
7:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
San Francisco *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Skyline * ^
DH
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Las Positas
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
San Francisco * ^
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Ohlone *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
San Francisco * ^
7:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Skyline * ^
DH
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Las Positas
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Ohlone *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division